134NM finishers

After amazing day and full moon night, our long course teams finished their Seascape Challenge.

The first ones to arrive were Samuel Manuard and Marjan Gorec at 13:19, followed by the last year winner Tit Plevnik, this time sailing with Dejan Presen. Danish team with a brand new boat DEN 73, Sven Moller and Per Cederberg came second, shortly after . The fleet keept closely together during the entire race, especialy three teams: GER 32 with Bernd Gorgner and Franz Satzger, SUI15 with Philipp Lenzlinger and Lukas Steuerwald and AUT 46 Hanz Kastenhofer and Peter Leitner. AUT 70 with Lukas Rittler and Alexander Macheck and GER 34 with Albrecht and Reto Hubber closed the Seascape27 fleet.

Now, still expecting the only Seascape18 on the 134NM route!